Prosti's Mind Stuff

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


-

2004-03-13 at 6:22 p.m.

Grr hissss.

The backward and forward work, at least for me, but the friggin' image will NOT work. What's up with that????

BBL.

That little Be Back Later thing is indicitive of the fact that yes, I once was in chat rooms.

Bad memories. Bad hair.

****Hoooyahhh baby! I had to get off my ass and actually search the html code thing. It's one of those "hit this button to change your template" thingy's, but you still have to go in and mess with it. I don't want to. I like it easy. Just like I didn't want to do yard work today, and I did it, but I'd rather hire someone else to do it. He has no motivation whatsoever to do it. I do it, I kick ass and then I feel like I'll puke afterwards because I don't know when to stop.

So I was listening to this older song. Probably early 70's, late 60's. And one of the lyrics I hadn't really paid attention to was "she can't come unless she's on top" and I was like:

HUH?
And who complains about lyrics these days? Parental advisory? Please. Not a lot has changed. Just visually maybe.

I'm not complaining. At all.

BBL.

Yes, chat girl will be back later.

last entry | next entry

4 comment(s)