Prosti's Mind Stuff

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Herbal pads

2004-03-12 at 9:28 p.m.

My breasts are still engorged. It's making me self conscious. Did I spell that right? Anyway.

Why is it half the fucking month they hurt right up until the day I start my period?

Someone brought up the idea that my spousal could surely look up "Tamp*n Talk" on a web search, as he has read the other diary and find this one. Wait, I'll go to that and break it up. Geez. Well. It's ok.

Here, let's try it out.

It's time for TAMP*N TALK!

I know not what to do about that. I don't know that he would actively look for another diary if I write in my other one often (not pros*tituee, the other other one). Just say hey, you read it and I got sick of writing in it and being afraid. Which is so true. I don't have to share everything with him. He told me that he didnt' have any desire to read it any longer because it did more harm than good. But he's human. I might do the same thing.

My extreme horniness has worn down. But the next time he does me, I'll be out of control for the week after.

So, thinking way back, I have to say I'm so glad he was the one that farted first. Because there were times early on where I was about to explode but COULD NOT FART, because how awful. I mean, can you only imagine? Girls do not fart or make bad bodily noises. I do. So anyway, he farted and wow, it was lound and deadly. We laughed about it and then I said:

"Pull my finger."

He said "Oh I dare you!" thinking I was much too reserved to do that sort of thing in front of him.

Oh no no. I farted and he was surprised. I was feeling much better. It was starting to hurt.

Then the next time he farted, he tried to hold my head under the covers.

So, yeah, once you do the fart thing, it's such a relief. No more clenching the butt cheeks together. No more pushing him off fast because the weight he's resting on you is going to cause an accidental emission.

The woman can't fart first. It's just not done.

*******

I just got done ironing my gladrags. Yes. I iron them. For comfort reasons. I could take them out of the dryer and try to straighten them out. It doesn work. So I spend 5-10 minutes flattening them with an iron so they don't bunch up in between my legs as I'm dealing with blood gushers and stuff. My two oldest helped me iron. One sprayed the inner pad liners with Bur*t's be*e's herbal deoderant because Bur*t's be*e's herbal deoderant does not work at all on my pits. So I'm using the rest of the can on the inner liners. Herbal pads. Herbal blood pads. Actually, you'd be surprised how much the B*urt's B*ee's deoderant works on that period smell. You can barely smell the blood. You'd have to be really careful using it on disposable pads because while it won't hurt your vagina, it will have a strange menthol sensation kind of effect. Doesn't exactly sting, but close. You know how you're not supposed to use that feminine spray because the women who do have an much higher chance of getting cervical cancer or some bad thing. Use something herbal.

Anyway, enough of me, how are you?

last entry | next entry

0 comment(s)