Prosti's Mind Stuff

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


-

2004-03-29 at 11:12 p.m.

So, I never did hear much about the Jan*et J**acks*n breast thing. We don't have TV. Blah blah blah. I saw a thing just now on our comcast home page where she was on Letterm*n and he asked her about it and she really wasn't wanting to talk about it and he kept bringing it up. She said there was supposed to be a garment piece behind the breast piece and that it wasn't rehearsed and she was truly embarrassed about it. I could see it. I don't care if it's true or not, but I don't doubt it. From seeing her perform in the past, I just don't see her doing that on purpose.

I guess where I'm going with this is, why isn't Just*in T mentioned? If he showed his ass in a "wardrobe malfunction", would there be this much pissing and moaning? No. Pa*ris Hi*lton's cunt was shown all over the internet. Do we even know the name of the guy that was in the video with her? I don't. Such a double standard. I will never understand why in the US, we're so wierd about nakedness and being nude and OH MY GOD, women's breasts. I mean, boobs aren't a part of a halftime show.....but you know what I mean.

Do you ever, you know, just drive around with your guy at night and end up behind a building and find yourself half naked in his vehicle, sitting on top of him, you sitting on his cock, kissing him, with your ass probably too visible in the windshield?

Nah, me neither.

And if I ever allegedly did something like that, I could hope that any camera's in the back of the office building did not have night vision.

last entry | next entry

1 comment(s)