Prosti's Mind Stuff

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Mirrors.

2004-03-07 at 9:12 p.m.

I made a sleeping box for the cats and after making it, I realize right now it'll fit really just the smaller cats. The big adult cat seemed a little determined to get herself in this box with her head sticking out. She turned around and her rump was sticking way out.

She gave up.

*******

I think my horny-ness has subsided A LITTLE.

OH MY GOD, before I forget!

I was doing acupunture and I noticed a lot more feeling and sensation in my vaginal region. Weird, but not so wierd. It wasn't something I was going in for, like acupunture me for my pussy parts, I was going in for all over pain.

BTW, it was the electro-acupunture, no needles. I don't know what the needle kind is like, but the electro works great and of course you feel nothing while the electro stuff is going. Try it. For migraines. For pain.

For your pussy.

*******

I just must be going through that 30's peak I hear them talk about. Those sex people. Sex doctors. I hit it. Dude, it is so so so....I don't know. I'm fucking horny all the fucking time. I want to jump him and rip his clothes off all the time. I can't stop thinking about the way his cock looks when he's on top of me and about to put it in. I like putting my feet on his shoulders when he's working me over because I can watch it and watch him better.

Mirrors. I need more mirrors in my room.

***Aw fuck. I love this design. As soon as I buy a supergold so I can get my comments back up, I'll get the template images as well. Because I want this template. I also want to figure out how I'm going to buy a supergold without him knowing because it goes through paypal and he's selling stuff on paypal. And he'll see it. The name and all.

last entry | next entry

0 comment(s)