Prosti's Mind Stuff

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Doin it

2004-03-30 at 9:23 p.m.

Pre-him, I never did marathon sex. Never. Never wanted to. I wanted it to be a one time deal. Because with the first husband, he just kept going and it got to where I was dry, needed KY, and it got a little ...raw?

So then there'll be these days where he and I just keep fucking. Or he'll keep fucking me.

I'm not sure what it was about this time. He told me to stand there and close my eyes. Sure, ok. I felt cloth go over my eyes. He led me to the bedroom and closed the door. I can hear the light click on and I start to panic because I have these body problems. Like, my body is a problem. He starts to undress me and he's still fully clothed. I feel really vulnerable. I'm facing the bed and he's behind me, reaching around to touch me. I feel like I should be covering up, but I can't. I can't see the bed and can't really do anything about keeping my clothes on.

See, this is all about therapy.

He's my therapist. Happily helping me get past my body problems. Because, like, my body is a problem.

He has me spread my legs a little more. I lean onto the bed and then he's telling me to play with myself. I say in a panicked voice "Now?!" and he says yes. (When I said "now", did I think he was going to want me to masturbate later, like a few days?) I'm playing with myself and can hear him getting undressed and he's asking me to spread my legs farther. I really like the timing of it all. I like foreplay, but I don't like too much or too long and he's the same way. He's just so smooth about the way he slides it in. I'm still playing with myself, but I can reach his balls at the same time. I don't know if he likes that or not, just because I can't get a good grip on them and he's moving back and forth. Is it an irritant?

"Hey, I'm pushing into her and wow, good rythym and HEY! What the fuck was that?" *slap* *slap* *slap* "Hey there it is again! OH GOD, It's THE CLAW!"

And then after he blows his load, I get into bed as quick as I can. We're laying there and it seems like we just keep going at it. I'm in his arms and he's holding me to him as he keeps fucking me.

Not too long after that, I'm on him and I just keep sitting on him. His cock is doing that reflex thing where it gets big every so often. Although I know he's doing it on purpose, it's about sending me over the edge.

The last thing he did was get me on my stomach and fucked me hard while playing with my ass. He said he didn't know what came over him.

I don't know either. It's just something I feel we need to do about every day. But then I'd get nothing done. Except him.

last entry | next entry

1 comment(s)